WHO IS GEORGIA-ROSANA?

Well, I can’t tell you that, can I? What I can say is that she is over eighteen years old (legal in most countries). And she was a reader of the original Amsterdam Diaries online. We connected, we clicked. We emailed. A lot. Then we exchanged phone numbers. And then we met (several times). Obvious, really. Well, better than online dating (I would say).

I know, that’s not much information, but it’s the best I can do at the moment. More to come! Meanwhile, gain some insights (up2U).

Here’s a taste

Contact the author theamsterdamdiaries:  Hello. Before I ask anything I would like to say you have an amazing and very, very, very interesting blog! I live in London and will be visiting Amsterdam in June. I will be going with my boyfriend and we’re both very young – 18. I think the red light district sounds very cool and wouldn’t mind experiencing it. Do you know if the girls would be okay with having sex with me but while my boyfriend watched? Or just with me? Also I’m a bit reluctant as I’m a sensitive person and I’m a tad worried about her not being kind (I know I sound like such a pussy!) but I mean come on! My first lesbian experience I wouldn’t want her to be rude or cold. Especially in front of my boyfriend. I may just cry. What I’m really asking is, are they nice? Because I want to feel comfortable. Or are there any girls you could advise for my desired experience? Thank you 🙂 Georgia-Rosana.

“THE FIRST LINE REMINDS ME OF YOU” – Georgia-Rosana

Georgia was also very taken with The Fifty Shades Of Grey Trilogy  and she sort of memorised the film script when it came out. And she played the soundtrack to death. There was a stand-out track which she played over and over again. It was a Bruce Springsteen song called I’m On Fire, by AWOLNATION. I had no idea that it was by Springsteen at the time. I did a YouTube search and discovered that there were a few versions. It struck me that the Johnny Cash version actually hit the spot better than AWOL ever could. Look, I’m not into country music (ever) but this is the one.

Where did Georgia’s name come from?

I have a thousand pages (A4) of e-mails (from Georgia), never mind my replies and the diary entries. It’s a story that I want to tell. Honestly, you can’t begin to imagine (how much I want to tell).

One thought on “WHO IS GEORGIA-ROSANA?

  1. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and
    it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to recommend you few
    fascinating issues or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things approximately it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

